Directory


ABC Chauffeur Services

Your Rating
Other Rating
Average Rating

Contact name: Andrew Churnin
Telephone: 020-89582475 (O); 07836-340044 (M)
Website: http://www.abcchauffeurs.com

More Information

Accomplished Traveler

Your Rating
Other Rating
Average Rating

Contact name: Jason C. Miller
Contact title: President
Telephone: +1 212 586 2020/Mobile +1 917 796 6100
Email: jason@accomplishedtraveler.com
Website: http://www.accomplishedtraveler.com

More Information

Ace Hotel London

Your Rating
Other Rating
Average Rating

Address: 100 Shoreditch High Street, London E1 6JQ
Contact name: Jessica Webb
Telephone: 07843098299
Email: jessica.webb@acehotel.com
Website: http://www.acehotel.com

More Information

AEG

Your Rating
Other Rating
Average Rating

Contact name: Charlene Nyantekyi
Contact title: Sales Director – Premium Seating
Telephone: 0207 7577559/ 07595178011
Email: charlene.nyantekyi@aegeurope.com
Website: http://www.aegworldwide.com

More Information

Air New Zealand

Your Rating
Other Rating
Average Rating

Contact name: Edward Dunne
Contact title: Manager Corporate Channel
Telephone: 0208 600 7652
Email: Edward.Dunne@airnz.co.nz
Website: http://www.airnewzealand.co.uk

More Information

Air Partners

Your Rating
Other Rating
Average Rating

Contact name: Steven Warner
Contact title: JetCard Account Manager
Telephone: +44 1293 844 872
Email: Steven.Warner@airpartner.com
Website: http://www.airpartner.com

More Information

Alain Ducasse Restaurant

Your Rating
Other Rating
Average Rating

Contact Name: Anaïs Malet
Contact Title: Events & Reservations Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 319 7384
Email Address: anais.malet@alainducasse-dorchester.com
Website Address: www.alainducasse-dorchester.com

More Information

Aman Resort Canale Grande

Your Rating
Other Rating
Average Rating

Address: Calle tiepolo 1364, Sestiere San Polo, 30125 Venezia, Italy
Contact name: Olivia Richli
Contact title: General Manager
Telephone: +39 (041) 2707333/ Mobile +39 (342) 072 3512
Email: orichli@amanresorts.com
Website: http://www.amanresorts.com/amancanalgrandevenice/theresort.aspx

More Information

Ambassador Theatre Group (ATG Tickets)

Your Rating
Other Rating
Average Rating

Contact name: Barry Grant
Contact title: Client Relationship Manager
Telephone: 0207 091 8706; 0207 2973811
Email: barrygrant@theambassadors.com
Website: http://www.atgtickets.com

More Information

American Excursionist

Your Rating
Other Rating
Average Rating

Contact name: Alex Greenbaum
Contact title: Vice President Sales & Marketing
Telephone: +1 646 383 7874 (office) / +1 202 232 2920 (mobile
Email: alex@excursionist.com
Website: http://www.americanexcursionist.com

More Information